Loading…
2021 Provincial Training Conference has ended
HOW TO REGISTER
  1. Sign up for Sched (Click on the Saturn icon in the top-right corner)
  2. Click the check mark beside the sessions you would like to participate in (*Note sessions with pin symbols are mandatory)
  3. Done! To see your personalized schedule click on your icon/the icon on the top-right and select "MySched"

FULL SCHED GUIDE
Participants - Click HERE for a step-by-step guide on how to:
  • edit your profile
  • print your schedule
  • sync your calendar, and more!
Speakers - Click HERE for your step-by-step guide.

SUPPORT
For additional support please contact Kayla Black at kblack@lawfoundationbc.org 
avatar for Sarah Callander

Sarah Callander

Campbell River Advocacy
Family Law Advocate
Campbell River
I have been a Family Law Advocate since April 2019. My previous client services work has included Victim Services for the RCMP and Settlement Services for an Immigrant Welcome Centre.  When I am not assisting clients, I enjoy camping and kayaking with my daughter and our Schipperke puppy.
Monday, October 4
 

9:00am PDT

10:15am PDT

 
Tuesday, October 5
 

9:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, October 6
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 7
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 12
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 13
 

9:00am PDT

 
Thursday, October 14
 

9:00am PDT

 
Friday, October 15
 

10:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, October 19
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 20
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 21
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 25
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 26
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 27
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 28
 

9:00am PDT