Loading…
2021 Provincial Training Conference
Attending this event?
HOW TO REGISTER
  1. Sign up for Sched (Click on the Saturn icon in the top-right corner)
  2. Click the check mark beside the sessions you would like to participate in (*Note sessions with pin symbols are mandatory)
  3. Done! To see your personalized schedule click on your icon/the icon on the top-right and select "MySched"

FULL SCHED GUIDE
Participants - Click HERE for a step-by-step guide on how to:
  • edit your profile
  • print your schedule
  • sync your calendar, and more!
Speakers - Click HERE for your step-by-step guide.

SUPPORT
For additional support please contact Kayla Black at kblack@lawfoundationbc.org 
MV

Marina V

MPA - Vancouver Court Services
mental health court worker
Vancouver
The MPA Society inspires hope and supports recovery for people with mental health challenges by establishing and operating social, vocational, recreation, advocacy and housing programs that support people in their own communities. The Court Program supports clients within the justice system through advocacy and by connecting them with community resources.
Monday, October 4
 

9:00am PDT

10:15am PDT

 
Tuesday, October 5
 

9:00am PDT

1:15pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 7
 

9:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, October 12
 

9:00am PDT

10:15am PDT

 
Wednesday, October 13
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 14
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Friday, October 15
 

10:00am PDT

 
Monday, October 18
 

9:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, October 20
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 21
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 26
 

9:00am PDT

 
Thursday, October 28
 

1:30pm PDT