Loading…
2021 Provincial Training Conference has ended
HOW TO REGISTER
  1. Sign up for Sched (Click on the Saturn icon in the top-right corner)
  2. Click the check mark beside the sessions you would like to participate in (*Note sessions with pin symbols are mandatory)
  3. Done! To see your personalized schedule click on your icon/the icon on the top-right and select "MySched"

FULL SCHED GUIDE
Participants - Click HERE for a step-by-step guide on how to:
  • edit your profile
  • print your schedule
  • sync your calendar, and more!
Speakers - Click HERE for your step-by-step guide.

SUPPORT
For additional support please contact Kayla Black at kblack@lawfoundationbc.org 
avatar for Gloria

Gloria

Legal Aid BC
Aboriginal Community Legal Worker
Duncan, BC
My name is Gloria and I'm originally from Peavine Settlement, Metis Nation of Alberta. My professional background includes working in the justice system and mental health and addictions. I am open to discussing any topics relating to our profession and always enjoy networking.
Monday, October 4
 

9:00am PDT

10:15am PDT

 
Tuesday, October 5
 

9:00am PDT

1:15pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 6
 

9:00am PDT

 
Thursday, October 7
 

9:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, October 12
 

10:15am PDT

 
Thursday, October 14
 

9:00am PDT

 
Friday, October 15
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 18
 

9:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, October 19
 

9:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, October 20
 

10:30am PDT

 
Thursday, October 21
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 26
 

9:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, October 27
 

9:00am PDT

 
Thursday, October 28
 

1:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, November 17
 

1:00pm PST