Loading…
2021 Provincial Training Conference has ended
HOW TO REGISTER
  1. Sign up for Sched (Click on the Saturn icon in the top-right corner)
  2. Click the check mark beside the sessions you would like to participate in (*Note sessions with pin symbols are mandatory)
  3. Done! To see your personalized schedule click on your icon/the icon on the top-right and select "MySched"

FULL SCHED GUIDE
Participants - Click HERE for a step-by-step guide on how to:
  • edit your profile
  • print your schedule
  • sync your calendar, and more!
Speakers - Click HERE for your step-by-step guide.

SUPPORT
For additional support please contact Kayla Black at kblack@lawfoundationbc.org 
avatar for Ana

Ana

Tenant Resource and Advisory Centre Society (TRAC)
Paralegal and Intake Coordinator
Vancouver, British Columbia

Contact Me

ANA DE PABLOS
Paralegal and Intake Coordinator at TRAC.
I am originally from Spain, where I graduated in Law at the University of Pablo DeOlavide in Seville, Spain. I am a certified paralegal in BC graduated from VCC. I am currently the intake coordinator at TRAC for the Direct Representation clinic and the Housing Law clinic. I also provide legal support for court proceedings to the legal team in the Housing Law clinic. I am passionate about helping vulnerable people in the community, and I am eager to continue learning in this fantastic field.
Monday, October 4
 

9:00am PDT

10:15am PDT

 
Tuesday, October 5
 

9:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, October 6
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 7
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 12
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 14
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Friday, October 15
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 18
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 19
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 20
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 21
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 25
 

9:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, October 26
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 27
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 28
 

9:00am PDT

1:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, November 17
 

1:00pm PST