Loading…
2021 Provincial Training Conference has ended
HOW TO REGISTER
  1. Sign up for Sched (Click on the Saturn icon in the top-right corner)
  2. Click the check mark beside the sessions you would like to participate in (*Note sessions with pin symbols are mandatory)
  3. Done! To see your personalized schedule click on your icon/the icon on the top-right and select "MySched"

FULL SCHED GUIDE
Participants - Click HERE for a step-by-step guide on how to:
  • edit your profile
  • print your schedule
  • sync your calendar, and more!
Speakers - Click HERE for your step-by-step guide.

SUPPORT
For additional support please contact Kayla Black at kblack@lawfoundationbc.org 
A

Amanda

Sources BC
Case Manager
Monday, October 4
 

9:00am PDT

10:15am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 5
 

9:00am PDT

 
Thursday, October 7
 

9:00am PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 12
 

9:00am PDT

10:15am PDT

 
Thursday, October 14
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Friday, October 15
 

10:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 18
 

9:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, October 20
 

9:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

 
Thursday, October 21
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 25
 

9:00am PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 26
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 28
 

1:30pm PDT